Contact Us


21st Judicial District Attorney Office

Telephone: (970) 244-1730

Fax: (970) 244-1729


Please click on the titles to view additional information

 

District Attorney Daniel P. Rubinstein

Dan.Rubinstein@mesacounty.us

Assistant District Attorney Rich Tuttle Rich.Tuttle@mesacounty.us  
   
Chief Deputy D.A. Trish Mahre Trish.Mahre@mesacounty.us  
Chief Deputy D.A. David Waite David.Waite@mesacounty.us  
Chief Deputy D.A. Melinda Shishim  Melinda.Shishim@mesacounty.us
Chief Deputy D.A. Jennifer Springer Jennifer.Springer@mesacounty.us
 
Special Prosecution Unit
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. W. Mike Perry William.Perry@mesacounty.us
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. George Holley  George.Holley@mesacounty.us
 
Divsion 5 - Judge Valerie Robison   
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Tearsa Olson Tearsa.Olson@mesacounty.us
District Court Deputy D.A. Brian Conklin   Brian.Conklin@mesacounty.us
 
Division 10 - Judge Brian Flynn  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Diya Rattan Diya.Rattan@mesacounty.us
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Michael Fisher  Michael.Fisher@mesacounty.us
 
Division 11 - Judge Richard Gurley  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Kraig Hamit Kraig.Hamit@mesacounty.us
District Court Deputy D.A. Kevin Slemboski  Kevin.Slemboski@mesacounty.us 
 
Division 12 - Judge Gretchen Larson  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Jonathan Mosher  Jonathan.Mosher@mesacounty.us
District Court Deputy D.A. Brianna Bowker Brianna.Bowker@mesacounty.us
 
Division 9 - Judge Matthew Barrett  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Shaheen Sheikh Shaheen.Sheikh@mesacounty.us
District Court Deputy D. A. James Campbell  James.Campbell@mesacounty.us
 
Division 7 - Magistrate Will McNulty  
District Court Deputy D.A. Kali Roundy Kali.Roundy@mesacounty.us
District Court Deputy D.A OPEN  
   
 
Division 1 - Judge Craig Henderson  
County Court Deputy D.A. Jacob Bridges-Rhoads Jacob.Bridges-Rhoads@mesacounty.us
County Court Deputy D.A. OPEN  
   
 
Division 2 - Judge Bruce Raaum  
County Court Deputy D.A.  Juliann Lawrence Juliann.Lawrence@mesacounty.us
County Court Deputy D.A  Sheila Adamson  Sheila.Adamson@mesacounty.us
   
 
Division 8 - Judge Michael Grattan  
County Court Deputy D.A. Susan Manown  Susan.Manown@mesacounty.us
County Court Deputy D.A. OPEN   
   

 

Front Window Hours:

  • Monday - Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

The following holidays are observed in 2020 and the office is closed:

  • New Year's Day, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day, January 20
  • President's Day, February 17
  • Memorial Day, May 25
  • Independence Day, July 3
  • Labor Day, September 7
  • Frances Cabrini Day*, Monday, October 5
  • Veteran's Day, November 11
  • Thanksgiving, November 26
  • Christmas, December 25
  • New Year's Day, January 1, 2021

*Please note, the State of Colorado no longer observes Columbus Day as an official holiday. It now observes Frances Cabrini Day, which will be observed on the first Monday of October.

Physical Address

  • Mesa County Justice Center
  • 125 N Spruce Street,  2nd Floor

Mailing Address

  • Department 5031
  • P.O. Box 20,000
  • Grand Junction, CO 81502-5001