Contact Information
Mesa County Justice Center
125 N Spruce Street, 2nd Floor

Department 5031
P.O. Box 20,000
Grand Junction, CO 81502-5001

(970) 244-1730

State of Colorado District Attorney - 21st Judicial District

Contact Us


21st Judicial District Attorney Office

Telephone: (970) 244-1730

Fax: (970) 244-1729


Please click on the titles to view additional information

 

District Attorney Daniel P. Rubinstein

Dan.rubinstein@mesacounty.us

Assistant District Attorney Rich Tuttle Rich.tuttle@mesacounty.us  
Chief Deputy D.A. Mark Hand Mark.hand@mesacounty.us  
Chief Deputy D.A. Trish Mahre Trish.mahre@mesacounty.us  
Chief Deputy D.A. David Waite David.waite@mesacounty.us  
Chief Deputy D.A. Bo Zeerip Bo.zeerip@mesacounty.us 
Chief Deputy D.A. Jennifer Springer Jennifer.Springer@mesacounty.us
 
Special Prosecution Unit
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Melinda Shishim Melinda.Shishim@mesacounty.us
 
Divsion 5 - Judge Valerie Robison   
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Danielle Warly Danielle.warly@mesacounty.us    
District Court Deputy D.A. Brian Conklin   Brian.Conklin@mesacounty.us
 
Division 10 - Judge Brian Flynn  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. George Holley George.holley@mesacounty.us
District Court Deputy D.A. Sally Colloton sally.colloton@mesacounty.us 
 
Division 11 - Judge Richard Gurley  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Kraig Hamit Kraig Hamit@mesacounty.us
District Court Deputy D.A. Courtney Mohan Courtney.mohan@mesacounty.us 
 
Division 12 - Judge Gretchen Larson  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. W. Michael Perry William.perry@mesacounty.us
District Court Deputy D.A. Bradley Smith Bradley.smith@mesacounty.us  
 
Division 9 - Judge Lance Timbreza  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. David Schwenke david.schwanke@mesacounty.us  
District Court Deputy D. A. Tyler O'Dell Tyler.odell@mesacounty.us  
 
Division 7 - Magistrate Will McNulty  
District Court Deputy D.A. Rob Zentner rob.zentner@mesacounty.us  
 
Division 1 - Judge Craig Henderson  
County Court Deputy D.A. Taylor Leighton Taylor.Leighton@mesacounty.us  
County Court Deputy D.A. Steven Crague steven.crague@mesacounty.us
 
Division 2 - Judge Bruce Raaum  
County Court Deputy D.A. Annie Le Fleur annie.lefleur@mesacounty.us
County Court Deputy D.A   Robert Brasher Robert.brasher@mesacounty.us  
 
Division 8 - Judge Michael Grattan  
County Court Deputy D.A. John England john.england@mesacounty.us  
County Court Deputy D.A. OPEN  

 

Front Window Hours:

  • Monday - Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

The following holidays are observed in 2018 and the office is closed:

  • New Year's Day, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day, January 15
  • President's Day, February 19
  • Memorial Day, May 28
  • Independence Day, July 4
  • Labor Day, September 3
  • Veteran's Day, November 12
  • Thanksgiving, November 22 & 23
  • Christmas, December 25
  • New Year's Day, January 1, 2019

Physical Address

  • Mesa County Justice Center
  • 125 N Spruce Street,  2nd Floor

Mailing Address

  • Department 5031
  • P.O. Box 20,000
  • Grand Junction, CO 81502-5001