Contact Information
Mesa County Justice Center
125 N Spruce Street, 2nd Floor

Department 5031
P.O. Box 20,000
Grand Junction, CO 81502-5001

(970) 244-1730

State of Colorado District Attorney - 21st Judicial District

Contact Us


21st Judicial District Attorney Office

Telephone: (970) 244-1730

Fax: (970) 244-1729


Please click on the titles to view additional information

 

District Attorney Daniel P. Rubinstein

Dan.Rubinstein@mesacounty.us

Assistant District Attorney Rich Tuttle Rich.Tuttle@mesacounty.us  
   
Chief Deputy D.A. Trish Mahre Trish.Mahre@mesacounty.us  
Chief Deputy D.A. David Waite David.Waite@mesacounty.us  
Chief Deputy D.A. Bo Zeerip Bo.Zeerip@mesacounty.us 
Chief Deputy D.A. Jennifer Springer Jennifer.Springer@mesacounty.us
 
Special Prosecution Unit
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Melinda Shishim Melinda.Shishim@mesacounty.us
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. George Holley  George.Holley@mesacounty.us
 
Divsion 5 - Judge Valerie Robison   
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Tyler O'Dell  Tyler.Odell@mesacounty.us 
District Court Deputy D.A. Brian Conklin   Brian.Conklin@mesacounty.us
 
Division 10 - Judge Brian Flynn  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Curtis Fleming Curtis.Fleming@mesacounty.us
District Court Deputy D.A. Shaheen Shiekh  Shaheen.Shiekh@mesacounty.us
 
Division 11 - Judge Richard Gurley  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Kraig Hamit Kraig Hamit@mesacounty.us
District Court Deputy D.A. Robert Brasher Robert.Brasher@mesacounty.us 
 
Division 12 - Judge Gretchen Larson  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. W. Michael Perry William.Perry@mesacounty.us
District Court Deputy D.A. John England John.England@mesacounty.us
 
Division 9 - Judge Matthew Barrett  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Courtney Mohan  Courtney.Mohan@mesacounty.us 
District Court Deputy D. A. Taylor Leighton  Taylor.Leighton@mesacounty.us
 
Division 7 - Magistrate Will McNulty  
District Court Deputy D.A. Tearsa Olson  Tearsa.Olson@mesacounty.us
District Court Deputy D.A Steven Crague  Steven.Crague@meascounty.us
   
 
Division 1 - Judge Craig Henderson  
County Court Deputy D. A. John Johnson  John.Johnson@mesacounty.us
County Court Deputy D.A. Brianna Bowker  Brianna.Bowker@mesacounty.us
County Court Deputy D.A. Diya Rattan  Diya.Rattan@mesacounty.us
 
Division 2 - Judge Bruce Raaum  
County Court Deputy D.A. Max Burkhardt Max.Burkhardt@mesacounty.us
County Court Deputy D.A  Kevin Slemboski  Kevin.Slemboski@meascounty.us
District Court Deputy D.A. Steven Crague  Steven.Crague@mesacounty.us
 
Division 8 - Judge Michael Grattan  
County Court Deputy D.A. Logan Baseley  Logan.Baseley@meascounty.us
County Court Deputy D.A. Kali Roundy Kali.Roundy@mesacounty.us
County Court Deputy D.A. Diya Rattan Diya.Rattan@mesacounty.us

 

Front Window Hours:

  • Monday - Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

The following holidays are observed in 2020 and the office is closed:

  • New Year's Day, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day, January 20
  • President's Day, February 17
  • Memorial Day, May 25
  • Independence Day, July 3
  • Labor Day, September 7
  • Frances Cabrini Day*, Monday, October 5
  • Veteran's Day, November 11
  • Thanksgiving, November 26
  • Christmas, December 25
  • New Year's Day, January 1, 2021

*Please note, the State of Colorado no longer observes Columbus Day as an official holiday. It now observes Frances Cabrini Day, which will be observed on the first Monday of October.

Physical Address

  • Mesa County Justice Center
  • 125 N Spruce Street,  2nd Floor

Mailing Address

  • Department 5031
  • P.O. Box 20,000
  • Grand Junction, CO 81502-5001