Contact Us


21st Judicial District Attorney Office

Telephone: (970) 244-1730

Fax: (970) 244-1729


Please click on the titles to view additional information

 

District Attorney Daniel P. Rubinstein

Dan.Rubinstein@mesacounty.us

Assistant District Attorney Trish Mahre   Trish.Mahre@mesacounty.us
   
Chief Deputy D.A. Rich Tuttle  Rich.Tuttle@mesacounty.us
Chief Deputy D.A. David Waite David.Waite@mesacounty.us  
Chief Deputy D.A. Melinda Shishim  Melinda.Shishim@mesacounty.us
Chief Deputy D.A. Jeremy Savage  Jeremy.Savage@mesacounty.us
 
Special Prosecution Unit
Chief Deputy D.A. Jennifer Springer  Jennifer.Springer@mesacounty.us
   
 
Divsion 5 - Judge Valerie Robison   
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Tearsa Olson Tearsa.Olson@mesacounty.us
District Court Deputy D.A.  Brianna Bowker  Brianna.Bowker@mesacounty.us
 
Division 10 - Judge Lance Timbreza  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. W. Mike Perry William.Perry@mesacounty.us
District Court Deputy D.A. Juliann Lawrence Juliann.Lawrence@mesacounty.us
 
Division 11 - Judge Richard Gurley  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Michael Fisher  Michael.Fisher@mesacounty.us
District Court Deputy D.A. Kevin Slemboski  Kevin.Slemboski@mesacounty.us 
 
Division 12 - Judge Gretchen Larson  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. George Holley George.Holley@mesacounty.us
District Court Deputy D.A. Whitney Wright  Whitney.Wright@mesacounty.us
 
Division 9 - Judge Matthew Barrett  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Kali Roundy  Kali.Roundy@mesacounty.us
District Court Deputy D. A. James Campbell  James.Campbell@mesacounty.us
 
Division 7 - Magistrate Will McNulty  
District Court Deputy D.A. Sheila Adamson  Sheila.Adamson@mesacounty.us
District Court Deputy D.A Vacant  
   
 
Division 1 - Judge Craig Henderson  
County Court Deputy D.A. Dan Belcastro  Dan.Belcastro@mesacounty.us
County Court Deputy D.A. Alexander Grier  Alexander.Grier@mesacounty.us
   
 
Division 2 - Judge Bruce Raaum  
County Court Deputy D.A.  Lauren Stelly Lauren.Stelly@mesacounty.us
County Court Deputy D.A  Blake Kuykendall   Blake.Kuykendall@mesacounty.us
   
 
Division 8 - Judge Michael Grattan  
County Court Deputy D.A. Susan Manown  Susan.Manown@mesacounty.us
County Court Deputy D.A. Holden Chadwick 

Holden.Chadwick@mesacounty.us

   

 

Front Window Hours:

  • Monday - Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

The following holidays are observed in 2022 and the office is closed:

  • New Year's Day, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day, January 17
  • President's Day, February 21
  • Memorial Day, May 30
  • Independence Day, July 4
  • Labor Day, September 5
  • Frances Cabrini Day*, Monday, October 3
  • Veteran's Day, November 11
  • Thanksgiving, November 26
  • Christmas, December 26
  • New Year's Day, January 1, 2023

*Please note, the State of Colorado no longer observes Columbus Day as an official holiday. It now observes Frances Cabrini Day, which will be observed on the first Monday of October.

Physical Address

  • Mesa County Justice Center
  • 125 N Spruce Street,  2nd Floor

Mailing Address

  • Department 5031
  • P.O. Box 20,000
  • Grand Junction, CO 81502-5001