Top Image Mesa County Home
District Attorney's Office
Attorney E-Mail Addresses  
District Attorney Daniel P. Rubinstein

Dan.rubinstein@mesacounty.us

Assistant District Attorney Rich Tuttle Rich.tuttle@mesacounty.us  
Chief Deputy D.A. Mark Hand Mark.hand@mesacounty.us  
Chief Deputy D.A. Trish Mahre Trish.mahre@mesacounty.us  
Chief Deputy D.A. David Waite David.waite@mesacounty.us  
 
Divsion 5 - Judge Valerie Robison   
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Jennifer Springer Jennifer.springer@mesacounty.us     
Deputy D.A. Rob Zentner Rob.zentner@mesacounty.us  
 
Division 10 - Judge Brian Flynn  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. George Holley George.holley@mesacounty.us
Deputy D.A. Kraig Hamit Kraig.hamit@mesacounty.us  
 
Division 11 - Judge Richard Gurley  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Melinda Shishim Melinda.shishim@mesacounty.us  
Deputy D.A. Danielle Warly Danielle.warly@mesacounty.us  
 
Division 12 - Judge Gretchen Larson  
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. W. Michael Perry William.perry@mesacounty.us  
Deputy D.A. David Schwenke David.schwenke@mesacounty.us  
Division 9 - Judge Lance Timbreza
Sr. Trial Deputy D.A. Bo Zeerip Bo.zeerip@mesacounty.us  
Deputy D. A. Tyler O'Dell Tyler.odell@mesacounty.us

Division 7 - Magistrate Will McNulty  
Deputy D.A. Marc Smith Marc.smith@mesacounty.us  
 
Division 1 - Judge Craig Henderson  
County Court Deputy D.A. Brian Conklin Brian.conklin@mesacounty.us  
County Court Deputy D.A. Sally Colloton  Sally.colloton@mesacounty.us  
 
Division 2 - Judge Bruce Raaum  
County Court Deputy D.A. Bradley Smith Bradley.smith@mesacounty.us
County Court Deputy D.A Laura Hemler   Laura.hemler@mesacounty.us  
 
Division 8 - Judge Michael Grattan  
County Court Deputy D.A. Courtney Mohan Courtney.mohan@mesacounty.us  
County Court Deputy D.A. Taylor Leighton Taylor.leighton@mesacounty.us  


Mesa County Logo with Text  Follow Us On  
Facebook Icon   Twitter Icon   Email Icon 
        Mesa County Home           Comments/Feedback          Copyright/Disclaimer/Privacy           Webmaster